EVERY GREAT EVENT HAS A GREAT STORY.

Just like you, we're Harley‑Davidson® enthusiasts. Each month we feature events dedicated to our local customers and riders in our community.

Check Out Our Upcoming Events

Sun, May 1, 2022 - Tue, May 31, 2022

Round Up for Vets

Help Us Say Thank You all Month Long! May 1- 31 Round Up your purchase to raise funds to support the Boston’s Wounded Vet Run. Come ride with us May 22, 2022!  www.TheyFoughtWeRide.com For more details on the ride. Rain Date 5/29/22  

Fri, May 27, 2022 - Sun, May 29, 2022

Military Appreciation Weekend

Military Appreciation Weekend! May 27th – May 29th Active Military & Veterans we’re offering you to save 15% – 20% off all regularly priced H-D licensed products! Please have your military ID ready at purchase. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 - Sat, Jun 18, 2022 10:00am - 4:00pm

LiveWire Demo Truck

LiveWire Demo Truck is coming to Boston Harley-Davidson! Friday June 17, 2022 Saturday June 18, 2022 Demo Rides are Free 10:00am – 4:00pm First come, first served. Demo rides require a valid motorcycle license, DOT helmet, closed toe shoes, long pants that cover the ankle & eye protection. Rides are weather permitting.

Thu, Jun 23, 2022

Bike Night

Boston Harley-Davidson Bike Night Thursday June 23rd -Big Wheel Races -Gift Cards for Winners -EZ Pie will be open -Bring Your Friends & HAVE FUN! 5pm – 7pm ALL BIKES WELCOME MVP Members: 1 Bonus Point for Participating *Bike Nights are weather permitting. Please watch our Facebook for updates.

Sat, Jun 25, 2022

Pupfest

Boston Harley-Davidson & Great Dog Rescue New England’s Annual Summer Pupfest! Saturday June 25, 2022 11am – 1 pm Save A Life Meet & Greet the dogs Meet your future family member & get the adoption process started! FREE subs & soda Donations are welcome! All proceeds raised from food donations will go to benefit…

Sun, Jul 10, 2022 9:00am - 11:00am

Cruise in Coffee

Join us for our Cruise in Coffee, presented by the Mustangs of Massachusetts! 9:00am – 11:00am Event is Free! Free Coffee Meet New Friends Talk Motorcycles & Cars ALL BIKES & ALL CARS ARE WELCOME!  

Visit Our Showroom
Get Directions

Boston Harley-Davidson 42.431640, -71.022960.